Skip to main content

soo...

 Alright I think i`ve got some explaining to do. I haven`t been writing this because of school and I`m really busy. This does not mean I`m not deducing, I am, but a moderate amount only because I keep forgetting and I`m not meeting any new people and I basically only rely on nonverbals wich I don`t think is too good for my deducing 'techique', wich hasn`t been going so good I basically forgot a lot of things about all the other sources I gather info from and I only rely on body language wich is supposed to be my last resort when it comes to it. 

I read "The dictionary of body language" by Joe Navarro and it was a very fun and useful read for a deductionist like me. I do not know if too much body language is healthy but I try to get info from other sources. Maybe every deductionist has to create their own style of deduction for their specific personality. If it`s that I don`t know maybe I have already created it and I don`t know or I don`t have the experience and capacity to do it.

I haven`t been able to improve in the field because I am too busy doing something else and not even remembering to deduce wich is becoming a very big problem because I am using a new training method, it`s deducing more people every day every week. I`m honestly lost because I don`t know what to do about this problem. I thought about writing it on my palm or something but I don`t know...

Sherlock Holmes started deducing at age 17. I myself, am 13 and I have already decided that I want to be a PI because I love solving mysteries and people.I will probably have enough skills in my twenties to deduce someone`s favourite fast food chain in the matter of seconds or something...

Taking these problems aside I am getting better at overall observation and I can deduce way harder things than 3 months ago when I started. I am very proud of this progress and the fact that I can entertain myself by sitting in a cafe next to a busy street. 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

The comparison and analysis of Sherlock Holmes and Patrick Jane

 I've already did an entry on this in the past but it way too shallow. I wasn;t able to relly reflect on the structute of both characters I mentioned. These 2 characters are way different from each other, but have a surprising lot in common. Introducing: Sherlock Holmes Since he appeared out of thin air in the study of scarlet , he has been a pioneer of deduction in pop culture with over 200 actors having portrayed him. When someone asks a normie to name a deductionist They will either ask what deduction is, or say Sherlock Holmes. Holmes is a keen observer of such small details, and a really quick thinker. A lot of videos on youtube on the topic of deduction are titled something like: "How to think like Sherlock Holmes" and not "How to deduce". This is  understandable, because everyone knows Sherlock Holmes, but very few know about deduction except the tax meaning. What I'm trying to say is that Sherlock, the deerhunter hat and the pipe, is deduction in th...

Hi

 Hello everyone. It's been a ridiculously long time. I honestly miss this sometimes. It's been over a year since I wrote my first entry. And I really miss it.  I'm (hopefully starting a new blog. It's going to be my personal blog filled with rants and notes about projects. Also I'm gonna write essays around various topics. I'm trying to rid myself of any boredom I might have. For the last time... Happy Deducing!

Bye.

The personal blog of "Adum Jane" Hello there. Long time no see. I have been on a hiatus for a longer time than I am comfortable with. I'm not saying I'm going to come back. No I won't. To deduction? Maybe. To blogging? Unlikely. I just want to say thanks for the community. It's been a fun ride. Personal Stuff This isn't a usual post. I don't usually do this. I kinda need to vent a little bit. I have a lack of trust for human beings. I know people and how they think. Human beings are fucking disgusting when you think about it. We lie, we cheat, we harm others of our kind intentionally, we betray. The sheer amount of ranting I could do about human nature is a disgusting amount. I fucking hate myself. I'm a human being. I Have flaws. Just like you. I am a stupid piece of shit. Every single human flaw I can make I make. It's starting to really piss me off. I am a piece of shit. NOT just subconsciously. I do it on purpose. OK I usually do it to peo...